World wide shipping
Medicines from all over the world
We will help you find any drug in 24 hours
Prices for medicines are presented for informational purposes only

Shipping and payment

Cash

Payment for the order and delivery is carried out directly to the courier upon receipt of the order. You are provided with payment documents - cash and / or sales receipts. Copies of quality certificates and licenses – upon prior request.

Cashless payment

For individuals: Bank payment can be used by buyers to pre-pay for an order. The receipt for payment is sent by the operator to the e-mail address of the buyer after confirming the order and clarifying the cost of delivery. You can pay for the order through any bank,delivery and payment

operating on the territory of Ukraine. The term for crediting funds is 2-3 business days. Until the receipt of funds, we do not reserve the goods of your order in the warehouse. When paying by bank transfer, an additional bank fee for the transfer of funds is charged, which averages up to 3% of the order value.

If you have a plastic card «Privatbank» (pension, settlement, credit) to make a payment by transferring funds from your card to your current account. The details of the current account will be provided to you by the Operator. Deadline for crediting funds – 1-2 hours.

For legal entities: All documents necessary for accounting (original invoice for payment, invoice, waybill, tax invoice) are issued together with the order upon receipt.

Refund

Return is possible within 1-10 days, in case of receiving a message from you about an erroneous payment or a desire to cancel the order.

world wide shipping

Лекарства со всего мира

Поможем найти любой препарат за 24 часа

5.10

Корзина

 x 

Корзина пуста

Доставка и оплата

Наличный расчет

Оплата заказа и доставки осуществляется непосредственно курьеру при получении заказа. Вам предоставляются платежные документы - кассовый и/или товарный чеки. Копии сертификатов качества и лицензий – по предварительному запросу.

Безналичный расчет

Для физических лиц: Оплатой через банк могут воспользоваться покупатели для предварительной оплаты заказа. Квитанция для оплаты высылается оператором на электронный  адрес покупателя после подтверждения заказа и уточнения стоимости доставки Вы можете оплатить заказ через любой банк, доставка и оплата

действующий на территории Украины. Срок зачисления денежных средств - 2-3 рабочих дня. До момента поступления денежных средств мы не резервируем на складе товары Вашего заказа. При оплате банковского перевода дополнительно взимается комиссионный сбор банка за перевод денежных средств, который составляет в среднем до 3% от стоимости заказа.

При наличии пластиковой карточки «Приватбанк» (пенсионной, расчетной, кредитной) произвести оплату путем перевода денежных средств со своей карты на расчётный счет. Реквизиты  расчётного счета Вам предоставит Оператор. Срок зачисления денежных средств – 1-2 часа.

Для юридических лиц: Все необходимые для бухгалтерии документы (оригинал счета на оплату, счет-фактура, накладная, налоговая накладная) выдаются вместе с заказом при получении.

Возврат денежных средств

Возврат возможен в течение 1-10 дней, в случае получения от Вас сообщения об ошибочно совершенном платеже или желании отменить заказ.